you're reading...
Uncategorized

Happy Holidays!

As you go about your holiday shopping, don’t forget that we have turkeys, mandarin oranges and all the trimmings here at Country Food Mart. Check out the savings in our weekly flyer and our Festive Super Saver booklet which you can pick up in store.

We are open for business throughout the holidays, except for Christmas, Boxing Day and New Year’s day.

Our hours are:

Saturday Dec 20 & Sunday Dec 21 – 9am – 6pm

Monday Dec 22 & Tuesday Dec 23 – 9am – 9pm

Wednesday Dec 24 (Christmas Eve) – 9am – 6pm

Thursday Dec 25 & Friday Dec 26 – CLOSED

Saturday Dec 27 & Sunday Dec 28 – 9am – 6pm

Monday Dec 29 & Tuesday Dec 30 – 9am – 9pm

Wednesday Dec 30 (New Year’s Eve) 9am – 6pm

Thursday Jan 1 – CLOSED

Merry Christmas & Happy New Year to you and yours, from all of us at Country Food Mart!

Advertisements

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

Instagram

Emily from @wildteakombucha is giving out samples this afternoon, come by and try out some kombucha!
.
.
.
.
#kombuchatea #kombuchaforeveryone  #freesamples #healthyfood #fermentedtea Love that #bcfruit! It may be snowing outside but we’re holding onto summer inside with #okanaganpears & #okanaganapples! 🍐🍎🍏
.
.
.
#produceclerk #producedisplay #fruit #fruitmarket #fruitstand #cowboytrail #grocerystore #apples #pears #5aday🍍🍉🍑🍊🍈 Hands in the air if blueberries make you jolly!
.
.
.
#blueberries #healthyeating #positivevibes Velcome to AG Foods 😈🎃👻 .
.
.
.
#pumpkins #pumpkins #pumpkins We have a facebook selfie contest going on with #MrPumpkinHead here. Enter to win him and $50!#AGiantPumpkin #funwithveggies #halloween #pumpkincarving #pumpkinlove #weirdness Pears from the Northwest & BC are back in season .
.
.
#fallharvest #bcfruit #pears #bosc #anjou #bartlett

follow us on twitter

%d bloggers like this: